The staff of NLCC is here to SERVE our ministry members  with Grace, Compassion, and Excellence.

Elder Charles Simon

Minister of Ethics

214-872-4205 option #5

eldersimon@thechurchthatpours.com

Jasmine Hutchins

Financial Analyst

214-872-4205 option #3

jkhutchins@thechurchthatpours.com

Jackie Stemley

Church Administrator

214-872-4205 option #0

Jstemley@thechurchthatpours.com

Frank Williams

Facilities Director

214-872-4205 option #6

fwilliams@thechurchthatpours.com

Kim Bryant

Operations Director

214-872-4205 option #4

kbryant@thechurchthatpours.com

Cody Turner

Student & Youth Pastor

214-872-4205 option #7

cturner@thechurchthatpours.com

Jerome Carlysle

Facilities Maintenance

Verdell Loggins

Facilities Maintenance

Danielle Chevalier

Pastor’s Administrative Assistant

214-872-4205 option #2

dchevalier@thechurchthatpours.com

Earl Simon

Pastoral Support

esimon@thechurchthatpours.com

Robert Sam

AV Director

Robert.Sam@thechurchthatpours.com